Audeliver demo podcast: 10 Best Gaming Music Tracks [2019]

10 Best Gaming Music Tracks [2019]

Published on Tue, 28 Jan 2020 07:17:46

Create without limits with a subscription to https://elements.envato.com/?utm_campaign=elements_social_eyt_zCCeT99_Na4&utm_medium=social&utm_source=YouTube&utm_content=description Beautiful, moody and stimulating, gaming music sets the tone not just for games themselves but for all sorts of content centred around games. Do you run a gaming channel on YouTube? Do you live stream on Twitch? Or do you have a video gaming podcast? Often the music in the games themselves is copyrighted but you can find something just as fitting on Envato Elements. Check out our top 10 list of gaming music tracks in the video above and head over to Envato Elements to check out the huge selection. WHAT IS ENVATO ELEMENTS? With a subscription to Envato Elements, you'll never need to make a one-off digital purchase ever again. You'll have unlimited access to over a million digital creative assets to mix and match to your heart's content. With so many items at your fingertips, your creative projects will be elevated in terms of the professionalism of the outcome in addition to streamlining the timeline to completion. Check out Envato Elements today: https://elements.envato.com/?utm_campaign=elements_social_eyt_zCCeT99_Na4&utm_medium=social&utm_source=YouTube&utm_content=description FEATURED ITEMS 10. In EDM by OlexandrIgnatov https://elements.envato.com/in-edm-YQL2F34?utm_campaign=elements_social_eyt_zCCeT99_Na4&utm_medium=social&utm_source=YouTube&utm_content=description 9. Dirty Game Aggressive Action Big Beat by kornevmusic https://elements.envato.com/sport-action-L9TYAMQ?utm_campaign=elements_social_eyt_zCCeT99_Na4&utm_medium=social&utm_source=YouTube&utm_content=description 8. Sport Action by OlexandrIgnatov https://elements.envato.com/sport-action-L9TYAMQ?utm_campaign=elements_social_eyt_zCCeT99_Na4&utm_medium=social&utm_source=YouTube&utm_content=description 7. Epic by TheStoryShop https://elements.envato.com/epic-R9VBWHG?utm_campaign=elements_social_eyt_zCCeT99_Na4&utm_medium=social&utm_source=YouTube&utm_content=description 6. Adventure Epic Cinematic by MarbleSpace https://elements.envato.com/adventure-epic-cinematic-6MDWZ7P?utm_campaign=elements_social_eyt_zCCeT99_Na4&utm_medium=social&utm_source=YouTube&utm_content=description 5. Relaxing Piano with Nature Sounds by AllenGrey https://elements.envato.com/relaxing-piano-with-nature-sounds-URPASKL?utm_campaign=elements_social_eyt_zCCeT99_Na4&utm_medium=social&utm_source=YouTube&utm_content=description 4. Evolving Valley of Emotions by matsteiner https://elements.envato.com/evolving-valley-of-emotions-ML7SW5F?utm_campaign=elements_social_eyt_zCCeT99_Na4&utm_medium=social&utm_source=YouTube&utm_content=description 3. Suspense by TheStoryShop https://elements.envato.com/suspense-VDLMY4G?utm_campaign=elements_social_eyt_zCCeT99_Na4&utm_medium=social&utm_source=YouTube&utm_content=description 2. Dance Power Drift by LoopsLab https://elements.envato.com/dance-power-drift-U4BSZ7D?utm_campaign=elements_social_eyt_zCCeT99_Na4&utm_medium=social&utm_source=YouTube&utm_content=description 1. Dark Sci-Fi Trailer by AllenGrey https://elements.envato.com/dark-sci-fi-trailer-756EH2P?utm_campaign=elements_social_eyt_zCCeT99_Na4&utm_medium=social&utm_source=YouTube&utm_content=description TITLES & LOWER THIRDS Shapes and Colors Broadcast Package by Pixamins https://elements.envato.com/shapes-and-colors-broadcast-package-VSCM5PW?utm_campaign=elements_social_eyt_zCCeT99_Na4&utm_medium=social&utm_source=YouTube&utm_content=description ➜ Subscribe to the Envato YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/envato


download MP3 duration 0:06:13, size 5.70 MB