Audeliver demo podcast: Krissy & Ericka (Twelve: Fifty One) Song Snippets

Krissy & Ericka (Twelve: Fifty One) Song Snippets

Published on Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:07:16

Here are the song snippets from acoustic YouTube sensations Krissy & Ericka's sophomore album "Twelve: Fifty One" out in stores this January 2012 under MCA Music (Universal Music Philippines). Enjoy! 1. Rewind feat. AJ Rafael 2. Rolling In The Deep 3. 12:51 4. That Should Be Me 5. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) 6. Back To December 7. In Your Arms 8. Rocketeer feat. The Lamars 9. Love The Way You Lie 2 10. Anything feat. Marie Digby BONUS TRACK 11. Change The World

download MP3 duration 0:16:52, size 15.46 MB