Audeliver demo podcast: Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari - Intense

Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari - Intense

Published on Sat, 9 Feb 2019 19:46:42

Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari - Intense ▶ An album that'll live on in the legacy of one of electronic dance music's biggest icons, Armin van Buuren. The fifth and most diverse artist album, loved for many reasons. A musical piece that surprises and inspires, and will continue to do so through its official remix and deluxe album: 'The More Intense edition'. Completing the story of 'Intense' with two brand new tracks, no less than 16 remixes by the likes of Protoculture, Dannic, Toby Hedges, Orjan Nilsen, Aly & Fila and more! Here it is, intensifying the journey that 'Intense' has started. TRACKLIST: 01. Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari) 02. This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie) 03. Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma) 04. Waiting For The Night (feat. Fiora) 05. Pulsar 06. Sound of the Drums (feat. Laura Jansen) 07. Alone (feat. Lauren Evans) 08. Turn This Love Around (vs. Nervo feat. Laura V.) 09. Won't Let You Go (feat. Aruna) 10. In 10 Years From Now 11. Last Stop Before Heaven 12. Forever Is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt) 13. Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford) 14. Who's Afraid of 138? 15. Reprise (feat. Baggabownz) Follow Armin van Buuren: ▶ ▶ ▶ ▶ ▶ #ArminvanBuuren #Intense

download MP3 duration 0:08:47, size 8.05 MB