Audeliver demo podcast: 'Infinite' Ambient Mix

'Infinite' Ambient Mix

Published on Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:34:20

Congratulations! We became more than 100,000. The time for epic ambient mix, it's a gift for all of us. Insanely grateful to all of you, to everyone who is part of this channel. Artists who make this wonderful music, photographers who make beautiful our visual perception of the world, casual listeners of this channel, and of course YOU - "subscribers". We are a community of Ambient, we live and breathe this wonderful music... Proud of you and really love everyone. Thank you for everything! #WeAreAmbient Free Download: Tracklist 00:00 We Are All Astronauts - Ether 06:31 Need a Name - Cosmos 12:13 Delectatio - Promise Me 16:10 Groundfold - The Tale Of The Broken Bird (Swoof Remix) 21:24 William French - Blue Heron 25:55 Flame Shapes - Nothing 29:29 A-GON - Her Smile 31:39 Swoof - Waves 37:01 Owsey - Dancing By The Dreamless Wave 41:35 Caduceus - Grace 44:16 Børne - Still Thinking About Things 46:15 Ametrine - Purity I 52:13 Jazpe - Helpless 57:36 Dominik Landahl - Nivalis 01:00:29 SineRider - Moments Alone (Need a Name Remix) 01:08:38 Random Forest - Awakening 01:15:49 Sean Williams - Memories 01:20:50 TonyAnderson - Immanuel 01:33:11 Clemens Ruh - Broken 01:40:34 Lapse - Passing 01:42:30 glo & Cobalt Rabbit - Moments Away From You 01:46:48 Owsey - Sarah's Summer Wasteland 01:49:04 Waller - Outro Picture by Greg Rakozy All music on AmbientMusicalGenre channel used for promotional reasons only. If any artist, producer or label has an issue with any of the uploads (images also included) please get in contact with me and I will delete it. ( Artists info: We Are All Astronauts Need a Name (Chasing Dreams) Delectatio Groundfold Swoof William French Flame Shapes A-GON Owsey Caduceus Børne Ametrine Jazpe Dominik Landahl SineRider Random Forest Sean Williams Tony Anderson Clemens Ruh Lapse glo Cobalt Rabbit Waller Follow AmbientMusicalGenre Support AMG Records (AmbientMusicalGenre channel)

download MP3 duration 1:51:19, size 101.92 MB