Audeliver demo podcast: OPM Throwback - The Best Of OPM Favorites 4 - (Music Collection)

OPM Throwback - The Best Of OPM Favorites 4 - (Music Collection)

Published on Thu, 11 Jun 2020 01:44:45

"OPM Throwback" The Best of OPM Favorites (CD4 - OPM Bands) A 4 in 1 CD compilation of Original Pilipino Music sung by All Original Artists. Subscribe to our channel (4 of 4) Tracklist - cd 4: 1. Yugyugan Na - P.O.T. 2. Multo Sa Paningin (Multong Bakla) - The Youth 3. Bilanggo - Rizal Underground 4. Iyong-Iyo (Ang Puso Ko) - Big Thing 5. Di Na Ko Aasa Pa - Introvoys 6. Huwag Na Lang Kaya - True Faith 7. Alaala Mo - White Lies 8. Muntik Nang Maabot Ang Langit - True Faith 9. Kailanman - Introvoys 10. Kung Pwede Lang Sana - White Lies 11. Iisang Bangka - The Dawn 12. Basura - The Youth 13. Manila Girl - Put3ska 14. Sumayaw, Sumunod - Boyfriends 15. Salamat - The Dawn Subscribe to our channel PolyEast Records is one of the top record companies in the Philippines. Headed by veterans in the music business, PolyEast’s artists include top recording artists such as Martin Nievera, Bamboo, ZsaZsa Padilla, Kyla, Karylle, Zia Quizon, Isabelle De Leon, Angela Torres, MYMP, P.A.R.D. , Sandwich, TJ Monterde and Ken Chan. Subscribe to this channel to get first dibs on your favorite artists’ music video teasers, official music videos, and album launch invitations. Visit our Website: Follow Polyeast Records: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: Video Editor: Kit Amiel Quiba

download MP3 duration 1:09:16, size 63.42 MB