Audeliver demo podcast: OPM Throwback - The Best Of OPM Favorites 1 Music Collection

OPM Throwback - The Best Of OPM Favorites 1 Music Collection

Published on Tue, 9 Jun 2020 22:39:58

"OPM Throwback" The Best of OPM Favorites (CD1 - OPM Ballads) A 4 in 1 CD compilation of Original Pilipino Music sung by All Original Artists. Subscribe to our channel (1 of 4) tracklist - cd1: 0:00 Just A Smile Away - Jaime Garchitorena 2:50 Perfect - True Faith 7:12 Smile - Noel Milan 10:40 I Believe In Dreams - Janno Gibbs 14:22 I’ll Be There For You - Martin Nievera 18:12 Together Forever - Rico J Puno 22:00 Tell Me - Joey Albert 24:44 Why Can’t It Be - Rannie Raymundo 28:45 I Don’t Love You Anymore -The New Minstrels 33:05 Forever Blue - Cacai Velasquez 37:38 Cold Summer Nights - Francis M 42.01 You Made Me Stronger - Regine Velasquez 46:05 First Love ( Never Dies) - Boyfriends 49:09 Hey It’s Me - Jamie Rivera 53:52 Line To Heaven - Introvoys Subscribe to our channel PolyEast Records is one of the top record companies in the Philippines. Headed by veterans in the music business, PolyEast’s artists include top recording artists such as Martin Nievera, Bamboo, ZsaZsa Padilla, Kyla, Karylle, Zia Quizon, Isabelle De Leon, Angela Torres, MYMP, P.A.R.D. , Sandwich, TJ Monterde and Ken Chan. Subscribe to this channel to get first dibs on your favorite artists’ music video teasers, official music videos, and album launch invitations. Visit our Website: Follow Polyeast Records: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: Video Editor: Kit Amiel Quiba

download MP3 duration 0:57:16, size 52.44 MB