Audeliver demo podcast: Salamat-The Dawn(Millennium Version)

Salamat-The Dawn(Millennium Version)

Published on Mon, 28 May 2018 22:08:20

"Salamat" ("Thank you") is a song released by the Filipino rock band The Dawn in 1989. It was the lead single on their third album Beyond the Bend. It was written by Teddy Diaz, JB Leonor, Jett Pangan and Carlos Balcells. This Video is intended for entertainment purposes only. Have Fun & Play it Loud! Thank You for Watching.

download MP3 duration 0:03:53, size 3.57 MB