Audeliver demo podcast: Kamikazee Maharot Full Album

Kamikazee Maharot Full Album

Published on Wed, 10 Jun 2020 14:11:18

The band is composed of five members who met in college at the College of Fine Arts of the University of the Philippines, Diliman. Kamikazee's early gigs were mostly on campus events in UP Diliman like the annual UP Fair and sometimes in Baguio this 2012. Before they were signed in a major label, they went by the name "Kamikazee Cornflakes" (eventually shortened to its current state as "Kamikazee" which they think is easier to remember). Members: Jay Contreras - vocals Jose Ma. Luis "Jomal" Linao - lead and rhythm guitars, backing vocals Led Zeppelin Tuyay - lead and rhythm guitars Jason "Puto" Astete - bass guitar Allan "Bords" Burdeos - drums Maharot(2006) Track List 1.Director's Cut 2.Seksi! Seksi! 3.Martyr Nyebera (+ SpongeJoseph SquarePants) 4.Narda 5.Chiksilog 6.Sobrang Init 7.A.I.D.S. 8.Shoot Dat Bol 9.Ambisyoso 10.Diskoskwela + Is This A Showdown 11.Petix 12.My Tender Bear 13.Apir Day 14.K.K.K. + Pepeng Maghapon 15.Narda [Acoustic]

download MP3 duration 1:10:15, size 64.32 MB